Councillor Paul Sweet

Party: Labour

Ward: Bushbury South and Low Hill

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Stratton Street Community Centre, Park Village, 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Saturday, 7 December 2019
Saturday, 4 January 2020
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Saturday, 7 March 2020
Saturday, 4 April 2020
Saturday, 2 May 2020

Low Hill Community Centre, Kempthorne Avenue, 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Sunday, 15 March 2020
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Sunday, 17 May 2020

Coven Lodge, Coven Street, Spring Valley, 7.00pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Bushbury Triangle Management Centre, Stanley Road, 11.00am - 12.00 noon
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Saturday, 30 May 2020

Contact information

Home address: 
Twyning
Primrose Lane
Fallings Park
Wolverhampton
WV10 8RN

Phone:  01902 562275

Mobile:  07771 836318

Email:  paul.sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 04/05/2000 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (11 councillors).