Councillor Harman Banger

Title: Cabinet Member for City Economy

Party: Labour

Ward: East Park

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

East Park Library, Hurstbourne Cresent, WV1 2EE between 10.30- 11.30am
Saturday, 1 June 2019
Saturday, 3 August 2019
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Saturday, 4 January 2020
Saturday, 7 March 2020

Baitul Atta Mosque, Willenhall Road between 6.30-7.30pm
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Thursday, 19 September2019
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Thursday, 23 April 2020

Function Room, Red Lion, 252 Bilston Road WV2 2HU between 6.30pm and 7.30pm
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Thursday, 19 March 2020

Portobello Community Centre, Hill Road, WV13 3TT between 10.30-11.30am
Saturday, 6 July 2019
Saturday, 7 September 2019
Saturday, 2 November 2019
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Saturday, 4 April 2020

Contact information

Home address: 
215 Bilston Road
Wolverhampton
WV2 2HT

Mobile:  07771 836919

Bus. email:  harman.banger@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Harman Banger contact details as VCard

Responsibilities

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 05/05/2011 -

Additional Information

Twitter: @banger_harman

 

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 50 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (10 councillors).