Councillor Roger Lawrence

Party: Labour

Political grouping: Labour and Co-operative Party

Ward: St Peter's

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Ground floor, Wolverhampton City Council, Civic Centre, 11.00am - 12.00noon. (Cllr Lawrence)
(Access from Wulfruna Street entrance)
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Saturday, 9 November 2019
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Saturday, 7 March 2020
Saturday, 25 April 2020
For the above surgeries please telephone to make an appointment prior to attending on 07771 836751.

Whitmore Reans Library, Bargate Drive WV6 0UD between 10 - 11am (Cllr Ahmed)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Firsbrook House, Firsbrook Close WV6 0UD between 1.00 - 2.00pm (Councillor Moran)
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Gatis Community Space, Gatis Street WV6 0ET 1.00 - 2.00pm (Cllr Moran)
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

Bus. phone:  01902 551217 / 18

Email:  roger.lawrence@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Mobile:  07771 836751

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 05/05/1983 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (11 councillors).