Councillor Celia (CeeCee) Hibbert

Party: Labour

Political grouping: Labour and Co-operative Party

Ward: Penn

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Springdale Methodist Church, Warstones Road, WV4 4LF. 10am to 11am
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Saturday, 6 April 2019

Penn Library, Coalway Avenue, WV3 7LT. 10am to 11am
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Saturday, 20 April 2019

Oak Room, St Bartholomew's Church, 5pm to 6pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

Email:  Celia.Hibbert@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Mobile:  07970 244254

Download Councillor Celia (CeeCee) Hibbert contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 04/05/2018 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (11 councillors).