Councillor Paul Appleby

Party: Conservative

Ward: Bushbury North

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Library at Broadway Gardens, Northwood Park Road, Bushbury WV10 8EA - last Saturday of every month between 10-11am
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Saturday, 30 May 2020
Saturday, 27 June 2020
Saturday, 25 July 2020
Saturday, 29 August 2020
Saturday, 26 September 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Saturday, 28 November 2020

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

Bus. phone:  01902 551217 / 18

Email:  paul.appleby@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Mobile:  07976 751288

Download Councillor Paul Appleby contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 03/05/2019 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (11 councillors).

 

Elections