Councillor Mary Bateman

Party: Labour

Ward: Wednesfield North

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

The Hub at Ashmore Park, Griffith Drive 6.00 - 7.00pm
Friday, 15 January 2020
Friday, 28 February 2020
Friday, 30 March 2020
Friday, 17 April 2020

Ashmore Nursery School, Ashmore Park 3.00 - 4.00pm
Thursday, 9 January 2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Thursday, 12 March 2020

Wood End School, Wood End Road 6.00 - 7.00pm
Thursday, 16 January 2020
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Thursday, 19 March 2020

Contact information

Home address: 
3A Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

Phone:  01922 403960

Email:  mary.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Bus. phone:  01902 551218

Download Councillor Mary Bateman contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 22/05/2014 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (11 councillors).