Councillor Lynne Moran

Party: Labour

Ward: St Peter's

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Firsbrook House, Firsbrook Close WV6 0UD between 1.00 - 2.00pm (Councillor Moran)
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Gatis Community Space, Gatis Street WV6 0ET 1.00 - 2.00pm (Cllr Moran)
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Whitmore Reans Library, Bargate Drive WV6 0UD between 10 - 11am (Cllr Ahmed)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Ground floor, Wolverhampton City Council, Civic Centre, 11.00am - 12.00noon. (Cllr Lawrence)
(Access from Wulfruna Street entrance)
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Saturday, 9 November 2019
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Saturday, 7 March 2020
Saturday, 25 April 2020
For the above surgeries please telephone to make an appointment prior to attending on 07771 836751.

Contact information

Home address: 
47 Bickeley Road
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 7BT

Mobile:  07469 410596

Email:  lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 07/05/2015 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (11 councillors).