Councillor Paul Sweet

Title: Cabinet Member for Public Health and Well Being

Party: Labour

Ward: Bushbury South and Low Hill

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Stratton Street Community Centre, Park Village, 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018

Low Hill Community Centre, Kempthorne Avenue, 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Sunday, 20 May 2018

Coven Lodge, Coven Street, Spring Valley, 7.00pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Bushbury Triangle Management Centre, Stanley Road, 11.00am - 12.00 noon
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Saturday, 26 May 2018

Contact information

Home address: 
Twyning
Primrose Lane
Fallings Park
Wolverhampton
WV10 8RN

Phone:  01902 562275

Mobile:  07771 836318

Email:  paul.sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as VCard

Responsibilities

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 04/05/2000 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (10 councillors) and the other seat is held by UKIP (one).