Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December, 2019

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Friday, 10th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Friday, 3rd April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet22/04 - Committee Room 3, Third Floor - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holday (VE Day)

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Friday, 15th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Friday, 19th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Friday, 31st July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (Substitute)

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021