Mailing list

Health Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Greg Brackenridge, c/o Civic Centre, 3rd Floor, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07552 211600, CouncillorGreg.Brackenridge@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Tracy Cresswell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jaspreet Jaspal, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07584 175345, Jaspreet.Jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836088, milkinder.jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rashpal Kaur, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07976882469, rashpal.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sohail Khan, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07811 753669, Sohail.khan@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Moran, 47 Bickeley Road, Bilston, Wolverhampton, , WV14 7BT, , 07469 410596, lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Page, 5 Stowheath Place, Off Stowheath Lane, Wolverhampton, , WV1 2TE, 07816 085163, 07931 316215, philip.page@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Roberts MBE, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07811 754920, Susan.Roberts@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Singh, 53 Bolton Road, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV11 1UB, 01902 563741, 07584 491247, paul.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Rose Urkovskis, (Address not supplied)