Mailing list

Adults and Safer City Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Qaiser Azeem, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07773 191019, Qaiser.Azeem@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Harman Banger, 215 Bilston Road, Wolverhampton, , , WV2 2HT, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07771 836919, harman.banger@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bennett, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07973 665277, Simon.Bennett@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Olivia Birch, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07779 974843, olivia.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Evans, 66 Blackhalve Lane, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV11 1BH, 01902 861498, , valerie.evans@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Haynes, 134 Mount Road, Penn, Wolverhampton, , WV4 5RX, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 837359, Stephanie.Haynes@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rashpal Kaur, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07976882469, rashpal.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07469 410595, rupinderjit.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sohail Khan, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07811 753669, Sohail.khan@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Moran, 47 Bickeley Road, Bilston, Wolverhampton, , WV14 7BT, , 07469 410596, lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Anwen Muston, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07881 358606, anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07557 848073, cllrsweetman@wolverhampton.gov.uk