Mailing list

Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Phil Page, 5 Stowheath Place, Off Stowheath Lane, Wolverhampton, , WV1 2TE, 07816 085163, 07931 316215, philip.page@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rashpal Kaur, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07976882469, rashpal.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Inston, 95 Helming Drive, Wolverhampton, , , WV1 2AH, 01902 459697, 07919 626209, keith.inston@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Anwen Muston, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07881 358606, anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Potter, 17 Stephens Close, Ashmore Park, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, WV11 2EU, 01902 654599, 07584 175407, rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Zee Russell, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07880 176838, zee.russell@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07825 530447, mak.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jaspreet Jaspal, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07584 175345, Jaspreet.Jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Moran, 47 Bickeley Road, Bilston, Wolverhampton, , WV14 7BT, , 07469 410596, lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Randle, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07919 626110, Andy.Randle@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Ellis Turrell, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 843840, Ellis.Turrell@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Dalton, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07973 664949, Wendy.Dalton@wolverhampton.gov.uk