Contact details

Scrutiny Board

Councillor Paul Sweet (Chair)

Twyning
Primrose Lane
Fallings Park
Wolverhampton
WV10 8RN

01902 562275
07771 836318

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as a CSV file

paul.sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Crofts (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07779 974976

Download Councillor Jonathan Crofts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Crofts contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.crofts@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bateman MBE

3a Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

01922 403960

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Bolshaw

35 Richmond Road
Finchfield
Wolverhampton
WV3 9JA

01902 773403
07881 358658

Download Councillor Alan Bolshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Bolshaw contact details as a CSV file

alan.bolshaw@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Brackenridge

c/o Civic Centre
3rd Floor
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07552 211600

Download Councillor Greg Brackenridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Brackenridge contact details as a CSV file

CouncillorGreg.Brackenridge@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Evans

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

01902 861498

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as a CSV file

valerie.evans@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Page

5 Stowheath Place
Off Stowheath Lane
Wolverhampton
WV1 2TE

07931 316215

Download Councillor Phil Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Page contact details as a CSV file

philip.page@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Potter

17 Stephens Close
Ashmore Park
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 2EU

01902 654599
07584 175407

Download Councillor Rita Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rita Potter contact details as a CSV file

rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07825 530447

Download Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh contact details as a CSV file

mak.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Thompson

Perton Springs
25 Perton Road
Wightwick
Wolverhampton
WV6 8DN

01902 766887
07951 551308

Download Councillor Wendy Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Thompson contact details as a CSV file

wendy.thompson@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

07469 410595

Download Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur contact details as a CSV file

rupinderjit.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836630

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as a CSV file

bhupinder.gakhal@wolverhampton.gov.uk