Contact details

Audit and Risk Committee

Kirsty Tuffin (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Butt (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

07773 192321

Download Councillor Alan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Butt contact details as a CSV file

alan.butt@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Yardley (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07580 087935

Download Councillor Jonathan Yardley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Yardley contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.yardley@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Bateman

3A Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

01922 403960

Download Councillor Mary Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bateman contact details as a CSV file

mary.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bateman MBE

3a Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

01922 403960

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Collingswood

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07880 175071

Download Councillor Craig Collingswood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Collingswood contact details as a CSV file

craig.collingswood@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Lawrence

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 18
07771 836751

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

roger.lawrence@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07811 752725

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.McGarrity@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Moran

47 Bickeley Road
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 7BT

07469 410596

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as a CSV file

lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Mike Ager

(Address not supplied)

John Humphries

(Address not supplied)