Contact details

Vibrant and Sustainable City Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Paul Appleby (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 18
07976 751288

Download Councillor Paul Appleby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Appleby contact details as a CSV file

paul.appleby@wolverhampton.gov..uk

Councillor Mary Bateman

3A Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

01922 403960

Download Councillor Mary Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bateman contact details as a CSV file

mary.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bateman MBE

3a Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

01922 403960

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Brackenridge

c/o Civic Centre
3rd Floor
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07552 211600

Download Councillor Greg Brackenridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Brackenridge contact details as a CSV file

CouncillorGreg.Brackenridge@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Butt

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

07773 192321

Download Councillor Alan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Butt contact details as a CSV file

alan.butt@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Coogan

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 /18
07392 137488

Download Councillor Jacqui Coogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Coogan contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.coogan@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836630

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as a CSV file

bhupinder.gakhal@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Haynes

134 Mount Road
Penn
Wolverhampton
WV4 5RX

01902 827204

Download Councillor Christopher Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Haynes contact details as a CSV file

christopher.haynes@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Inston

95 Helming Drive
Wolverhampton
WV1 2AH

01902 459697
07919 626209

Download Councillor Keith Inston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Inston contact details as a CSV file

keith.inston@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Momenabadi

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217/18
07973 665182

Download Councillor Beverley Momenabadi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Momenabadi contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Momenabadi@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07825 530447

Download Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh contact details as a CSV file

mak.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Waite

37 Wynn Road
Penn
Wolverhampton
WV4 4AJ

07881 358604

Download Councillor Martin Waite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Waite contact details as a CSV file

martin.waite@wolverhampton.gov.uk