Election results for Tettenhall Regis

City - City Council Election - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Tettenhall Regis - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Sohail Khan The Conservative Party Candidate 1568 52% Elected
Chester Morrison Labour Party 1120 37% Not elected
Julian Donald Liberal Democrat 220 7% Not elected
Clive Wood Green Party 120 4% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3028
Number of ballot papers issued 3037
Number of ballot papers rejected 9
Share of the votes (%)
Sohail Khan 52% Elected
Chester Morrison 37% Not elected
Julian Donald 7% Not elected
Clive Wood 4% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate4
Want of Official Mark5
Total rejected9