WARNING: If you are seeing this page the template cannot be found, the system will continue to function in text mode.



Election results for Blakenhall

City - City Council Election - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Blakenhall - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Jasbinder Kaur Dehar Labour Party 2105 68% Elected
Sera Singh Aulakh The Conservative Party Candidate 838 27% Not elected
Patrick Neil Bentley Liberal Democrat 168 5% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3111
Number of ballot papers issued 3125
Number of ballot papers rejected 13
Share of the votes (%)
Jasbinder Kaur Dehar 68% Elected
Sera Singh Aulakh 27% Not elected
Patrick Neil Bentley 5% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate7
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified6
Total rejected13


© modern.gov