Election results for Ettingshall

City - City Council Election - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Ettingshall - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Beverley Momenabadi The Labour Party Candidate 2306 79% Elected
Adam Ansari The Conservative Party Candidate 398 14% Not elected
David Murray Liberal Democrat 200 7% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2904
Number of ballot papers issued 2919
Number of ballot papers rejected 15
Share of the votes (%)
Beverley Momenabadi 79% Elected
Adam Ansari 14% Not elected
David Murray 7% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate7
Want of Official Mark8
Total rejected15